Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



Recruitment Info

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

● Prashanti Special will have revised timings at two Stations:

● Howrah-Yesvantpur Special will have stoppage at Krishnarajpuram.

For the convenience of passengers, it has been decided to revise the timings of Prashanti Special at Bangalore East and Bangalore Cant Stations and provide additional stoppage of Howrah-Yesvantpur Special at Krishnarajpuram Station, temporarily.

08463 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Prashanti Special from Bhubaneswar w.e.f. 20th October, 2021 will have arrive at Bangalore East at 1045hrs and will leave at 1046hrs instead of earlier arrival timings at 1104hrs and departure time at 1105hrs. This train will also arrive at Bangalore Cant at 1051hrs and will leave at 1052hrs towards Bangalore instead of existing arrival time at 1109hrs and departure time at 1111hrs.

Apart from this, 06598 Howrah-Yesvantpur Special from Howrah between 19th October 2021 to 15th February, 2022 will arrive at Krishnarajpuram at 1900hrs and will leave at 1901hrs towards Yesvantpur.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.