Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



Recruitment Info

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


            Keeping in view the demands from travelling passengers, it has decided to provide stoppage of three pairs of trains at Nawapara Road Station o­n an experimental basis for a period of six months.



Puri-Ahmedabad-Puri Express (4 days in a week), Korba-Visakhapatnam-Korba Express and Bilaspur-Tirupati-Bilaspur Express will provide stoppage at Nawapara Road w.e.f. last week of August, 2022.



 12843/12844 Puri-Ahmedabad-Puri Express from Puri w.e.f. 24th August will arrive Nawapara Road at 0628hrs and will leave at 0630hrs towards Ahmedabad. This train from Ahmedabad w.e.f. 23rd August, 2022 will arrive at Nawapara Road at 1805hrs and will leave at 1807hrs towards Puri.



18517/18518 Korba-Visakhapatnam-Korba Express from both the directions w.e.f. 23rd August 2022 will stop at Nawapara Road. This train from Korba will arrive at Nawapara Road at 2213hrs and will leave at 2215hrs towards Visakhapatnam. This train from Visakhapatnam will arrive at Nawapara Road at 0403hrs and will leave at 0405hrs towards Korba.



Similarly, 17481/17482 Bilaspur-Tirupati-Bilaspur Express from Bilaspur w.e.f. 23rd August will arrive Nawapara Road at 1933hrs and will leave at 1935hrs towards Tirupati. This train from Tirupati w.e.f. 26th August, 2022 will arrive at Nawapara Road at 1208hrs and will leave at 1210hrs towards Bilaspur.



  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.