Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



Recruitment Info

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Kharagpur-Khurda Road-Kharagpur Train service has been restored w.e.f. 3rd May, 2022 from both the directions. During Covid19 pandemic, the train service was restricted as per Covid Protocol.

 18021/18022 Kharagpur-Khurda Road-Kharagpur Train from Kharagpur is leaving at 0440hrs (04.40a.m.) and from Khurda Road leaving at 1645hrs (04.45p.m.) w.e.f. 3rd May, 2022.

This train has o­ne AC Chair Car, 13 Second Class Seating and Two Guard, Luggage cum Second Class Seating Coaches in its composition having stoppages at Narayangarh, Bakhrabad, Belda, Nekurseni, Dantan, Laxamannath Road, Jaleswar, Rajghat Halt, Amarda Road, Basta, New Mayurbhanj Road, Rupsa, Haldipara, Balasore, Nilgiri Road, Khantapara, Bahanaga Bazar, Soro, Markona, Ranital, Bhadrak, Kenduapada, Manjuri Road, Baitarani Road, Jajpur Keonjhar Road, Dhanmandal, Kapilas Road, Ghantikhal Nidhipur, Barang, Bhubaneswar New, Mancheswar, Bhubaneswar and Lingaraj Temple Road between Kharagpur  and Khurda Road.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.