Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



Recruitment Info

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

To facilitate passengers, it has been decided to run Special Train between Kharagpur & Jajpur Keonjhar Road w.e.f. 12th November, 2021.



08037 Kharagpur-Jajpur Keonjhar Road Special from Kharagpur will leave at 1615hrs and will reach at Jajpur Keonjhar Road at 2140hrs w.e.f. 12th November, 2021. In the return direction, 08038 Jajpur-Keonjhar Road-Kharagpur Special from Jajpur Keonjhar Road will leave at 0610hrs and will reach at Kharagpur at 1100hrs w.e.f. 13th November, 2021.



This train will have 03 Motor Car and 09 MEMU Coaches in its composition having stoppages at Hijli, Benapur, Narayangarh, Bakhrabad, Belda, Nekurseni, Dantan, Angua, Lakhannath Road, Jaleswar, Rajghat, Amarda Road, Basta, Nuagaon Mayurbhanj Road, Rupsa, Haldipada, Tikirapal, Balasore, Nilgiri Road, Khantapara, Panpana, Bahanaga Bazar, Soro, Sabira, Markona, Ranital, Bhadrak, Baudpur, Kapali Road, Kenduapada, Manjuri Road, Dulakhapatna, Baitarani Road and Korai between Kharagpur & Jajpur Keonjhar Road from both the directions.


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.