Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



News & Recruitment

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

 Name Designation  Rly No   Intercom Email Id
 M V Narasimham Sr DFM  62210   
 Ankur Jadav DFM  62212 
 B K Pradhan ADFM-I  62564   
 Pappu Priyanka ADFM-II  62214   
 Ankur Jadav Sr AFA (CON) 62297 

Source : East Coast Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 22-03-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.